## HIGHWAY COMMISSIONERS

**02/16/1947** Voted that there shall be two commissioners of highway.

**02/18/1951** Voted that we have one Commissioner of Highways for the ensuing year.

**01/06/** The following resolutions were adopted.

## 1st District - or west side

Resolved that the first Highway Com. Dist. comprise all road west of - north and south running through LaFayette village with the exception of road running west from said village to Morris Baker Corner and the Dug road about two miles south if LaFayette village.

## 2nd District – or center

All roads west of railroad including four R.R. to Frank Alexanders corner from RR bridge at Alcotts running north to McGee's corner from McGee's corner west to Town Line and from Town Line at reservation to LaFayette village and from said village west to Morris Baker's corner and from LaFayette Village south toTully Line including Dug Road.

## 3rd District – or east side

Commencing at Fabius line on what is known as Hollow Road running north to DeWitt Line and from said Hollow Road west to McGee's corner from Alcotts corner west to RR bridge from Bush corner west to RR bridge known as depot – Hill and all diverting roads run east to Pompey Line.